Pillow Talk

Description

Save
To save to your favorites you must login first.

The annual “best of” show featuring best songs and sketch comedy from our 2023 season also includes some favorites from prior seasons and some new material… all making for a fantastic show to kick off the new year!

Details

Fri, Mar 1 • 7:30 pm - ?

Shadowbox Live • 503 S Front St, Ste 260, Columbus 43215

Central

Events Dates

Fri, Mar 1 7:30 pm

Sat, March 2 • 7:30 pm

Fri, March 8 • 7:30 pm

Sat, March 9 • 7:30 pm

Fri, March 15 • 7:30 pm

Sat, March 16 • 7:30 pm

See More Dates

Fri, March 22 • 7:30 pm

Sat, March 23 • 7:30 pm

Fri, March 29 • 7:30 pm

Sat, March 30 • 7:30 pm

Fri, April 5 • 7:30 pm

Sat, April 6 • 7:30 pm

Fri, April 12 • 7:30 pm

Sat, April 13 • 7:30 pm

Hide Dates

Find More

Description

Save
To save to your favorites you must login first.
The annual "best of" show featuring best songs and sketch comedy from our 2023 season also includes some favorites from prior seasons and some new material... all making for a fantastic show to kick off the new year!

Find More

Pillow Talk

map

Pillow Talk

Claim this listing

Report as closed

Submit New Event

Registration

Forgotten Password?

X
To save to your favorites you must login first.
Login Here
X
You must be logged in to use this feature.