Weekend Open Kayaking & Paddleboarding

Description

Save
To save to your favorites you must login first.

Weekend Open Kayaking & Paddleboarding

100% of the kayak experience fee benefits Adaptive Sports Connection, an organization dedicated to improving the health and well-being of veterans, children, and adults with disabilities.

Our trained staff will be on-site to introduce everyone to the benefits of kayaking/paddleboarding and provide instruction when needed.

So, what are you waiting for – give your paddle a purpose – sign up today!

DATES AND TIMES:
Saturdays & Sundays between 11:30 AM and 4:00 PM

Come anytime between 11:30 AM and 3:00 PM. Last drop-in at 3:00 PM.
* Walk-ins welcome

Starts May 25 through September 15
(closed for special events July 19 – July 21 and July 27)

Included:
Kayak / Paddleboard, life vest and paddles
Paddling instruction

Details

Sun, Jul 21 • 11:30 am - 4:00 pm

Get Out Adventures • 6000 Harriott Rd, Powell 43065

North

Events Dates

Sun, Jul 21 11:30 am - 4:00 pm

Sat, July 27 • 11:30 am - 4:00 pm

Sun, July 28 • 11:30 am - 4:00 pm

Sat, August 3 • 11:30 am - 4:00 pm

Sun, August 4 • 11:30 am - 4:00 pm

Sat, August 10 • 11:30 am - 4:00 pm

See More Dates

Sun, August 11 • 11:30 am - 4:00 pm

Sat, August 17 • 11:30 am - 4:00 pm

Sun, August 18 • 11:30 am - 4:00 pm

Sat, August 24 • 11:30 am - 4:00 pm

Sun, August 25 • 11:30 am - 4:00 pm

Sat, August 31 • 11:30 am - 4:00 pm

Sun, September 1 • 11:30 am - 4:00 pm

Sat, September 7 • 11:30 am - 4:00 pm

Sun, September 8 • 11:30 am - 4:00 pm

Sat, September 14 • 11:30 am - 4:00 pm

Sun, September 15 • 11:30 am - 4:00 pm

Hide Dates

Description

Save
To save to your favorites you must login first.

Weekend Open Kayaking & Paddleboarding

100% of the kayak experience fee benefits Adaptive Sports Connection, an organization dedicated to improving the health and well-being of veterans, children, and adults with disabilities. Our trained staff will be on-site to introduce everyone to the benefits of kayaking/paddleboarding and provide instruction when needed. So, what are you waiting for – give your paddle a purpose – sign up today!
DATES AND TIMES: Saturdays & Sundays between 11:30 AM and 4:00 PM Come anytime between 11:30 AM and 3:00 PM. Last drop-in at 3:00 PM. * Walk-ins welcome Starts May 25 through September 15 (closed for special events July 19 – July 21 and July 27) Included: Kayak / Paddleboard, life vest and paddles Paddling instruction

Weekend Open Kayaking & Paddleboarding

map

Weekend Open Kayaking & Paddleboarding

Claim this listing

Report as closed

Submit New Event

Registration

Forgotten Password?

X
To save to your favorites you must login first.
Login Here
X
You must be logged in to use this feature.