Titanic: The Artifact Exhibition

Description

Save
To save to your favorites you must login first.

Your Ticket Aboard Titanic Awaits.

Experience the wonder and tragedy of the world’s most famous ocean-liner, Titanic. Viewed by more than 25 million people worldwide, the Exhibition is one of the highest attended in history.

More than 200 artifacts recovered from the wreck site of Titanic are on display in this exhibition along with full-scale room re-creations. Titanic: The Artifact Exhibition is an educational and intriguing experience for all ages.

Exhibition Higlights
You will receive a replica boarding pass, assume the role of a passenger and follow a chronological journey through life on Titanic.

The artifacts, recovered from 2.5 miles below the surface of the North Atlantic, tell the story behind Titanic’s journey from construction to eventual recovery. Walk her decks, peer into her cabins and meet her passengers and crew.

The personal artifacts on display offer emotional connections to the forever-altered lives of those on-board Titanic.

Details

Fri, Apr 19 • 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

COSI – Center of Science and Industry • 333 West Broad St., Columbus 43215

Central

Events Dates

Sat, Apr 20 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Sun, April 21 • 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Mon, April 22 • 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Tue, April 23 • 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Wed, April 24 • 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Thu, April 25 • 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

See More Dates

Fri, April 26 • 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Sat, April 27 • 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Sun, April 28 • 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Mon, April 29 • 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Tue, April 30 • 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Wed, May 1 • 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Thu, May 2 • 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Fri, May 3 • 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Sat, May 4 • 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Sun, May 5 • 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Mon, May 6 • 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Tue, May 7 • 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Wed, May 8 • 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Thu, May 9 • 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Fri, May 10 • 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Sat, May 11 • 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Sun, May 12 • 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Mon, May 13 • 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Tue, May 14 • 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Wed, May 15 • 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Thu, May 16 • 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Fri, May 17 • 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Sat, May 18 • 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Sun, May 19 • 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Mon, May 20 • 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Tue, May 21 • 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Wed, May 22 • 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Thu, May 23 • 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Fri, May 24 • 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Sat, May 25 • 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Sun, May 26 • 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Mon, May 27 • 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Tue, May 28 • 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Wed, May 29 • 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Thu, May 30 • 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Fri, May 31 • 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Sat, June 1 • 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Sun, June 2 • 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Mon, June 3 • 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Tue, June 4 • 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Wed, June 5 • 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Thu, June 6 • 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Fri, June 7 • 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Sat, June 8 • 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Sun, June 9 • 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Mon, June 10 • 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Tue, June 11 • 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Wed, June 12 • 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Thu, June 13 • 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Fri, June 14 • 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Sat, June 15 • 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Sun, June 16 • 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Mon, June 17 • 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Tue, June 18 • 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Wed, June 19 • 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Thu, June 20 • 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Fri, June 21 • 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Sat, June 22 • 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Sun, June 23 • 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Mon, June 24 • 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Tue, June 25 • 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Wed, June 26 • 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Thu, June 27 • 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Fri, June 28 • 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Sat, June 29 • 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Sun, June 30 • 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Mon, July 1 • 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Tue, July 2 • 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Wed, July 3 • 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Thu, July 4 • 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Fri, July 5 • 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Sat, July 6 • 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Sun, July 7 • 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Mon, July 8 • 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Tue, July 9 • 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Wed, July 10 • 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Thu, July 11 • 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Fri, July 12 • 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Sat, July 13 • 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Sun, July 14 • 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Mon, July 15 • 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Tue, July 16 • 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Wed, July 17 • 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Thu, July 18 • 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Fri, July 19 • 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Sat, July 20 • 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Sun, July 21 • 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Mon, July 22 • 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Tue, July 23 • 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Wed, July 24 • 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Thu, July 25 • 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Fri, July 26 • 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Sat, July 27 • 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Sun, July 28 • 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Mon, July 29 • 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Tue, July 30 • 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Wed, July 31 • 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Thu, August 1 • 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Fri, August 2 • 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Sat, August 3 • 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Sun, August 4 • 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Mon, August 5 • 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Tue, August 6 • 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Wed, August 7 • 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Thu, August 8 • 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Fri, August 9 • 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Sat, August 10 • 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Sun, August 11 • 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Mon, August 12 • 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Tue, August 13 • 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Wed, August 14 • 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Thu, August 15 • 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Fri, August 16 • 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Sat, August 17 • 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Sun, August 18 • 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Mon, August 19 • 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Tue, August 20 • 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Wed, August 21 • 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Thu, August 22 • 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Fri, August 23 • 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Sat, August 24 • 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Sun, August 25 • 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Mon, August 26 • 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Tue, August 27 • 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Wed, August 28 • 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Thu, August 29 • 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Fri, August 30 • 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Sat, August 31 • 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Sun, September 1 • 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Mon, September 2 • 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Tue, September 3 • 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Wed, September 4 • 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Thu, September 5 • 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Fri, September 6 • 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Sat, September 7 • 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Sun, September 8 • 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Mon, September 9 • 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Tue, September 10 • 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Wed, September 11 • 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Thu, September 12 • 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Fri, September 13 • 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Sat, September 14 • 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Sun, September 15 • 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Mon, September 16 • 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Tue, September 17 • 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Wed, September 18 • 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Thu, September 19 • 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Fri, September 20 • 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Sat, September 21 • 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Sun, September 22 • 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Mon, September 23 • 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Tue, September 24 • 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Hide Dates

Find More

Description

Save
To save to your favorites you must login first.
Your Ticket Aboard Titanic Awaits. Experience the wonder and tragedy of the world's most famous ocean-liner, Titanic. Viewed by more than 25 million people worldwide, the Exhibition is one of the highest attended in history. More than 200 artifacts recovered from the wreck site of Titanic are on display in this exhibition along with full-scale room re-creations. Titanic: The Artifact Exhibition is an educational and intriguing experience for all ages. Exhibition Higlights You will receive a replica boarding pass, assume the role of a passenger and follow a chronological journey through life on Titanic. The artifacts, recovered from 2.5 miles below the surface of the North Atlantic, tell the story behind Titanic's journey from construction to eventual recovery. Walk her decks, peer into her cabins and meet her passengers and crew. The personal artifacts on display offer emotional connections to the forever-altered lives of those on-board Titanic.

Find More

Titanic: The Artifact Exhibition

map

Titanic: The Artifact Exhibition

Claim this listing

Report as closed

Submit New Event

Registration

Forgotten Password?

X
To save to your favorites you must login first.
Login Here
X
You must be logged in to use this feature.