Yoga on the Square

Description

Save
To save to your favorites you must login first.

Join us for Friday flow on the Town Square! Located just south of Brio, this introductory yoga class focuses on strength, conditioning, and flexibility. It’s free to attend and open to the public, ages 13+, and conducted by instructors from Life Time Fitness. Bring your mat and join us for fitness and fun in the sun!

Details

Fri, Jun 21 • 8:30 am - 9:30 pm

Easton • 160 Easton Town Ctr,, Columbus 43219

Central

Events Dates

Fri, Jun 21 8:30 am - 9:30 pm

Fri, June 28 • 8:30 am - 9:30 pm

Fri, July 5 • 8:30 am - 9:30 pm

Fri, July 12 • 8:30 am - 9:30 pm

Fri, July 19 • 8:30 am - 9:30 pm

Fri, July 26 • 8:30 am - 9:30 pm

See More Dates

Fri, August 2 • 8:30 am - 9:30 pm

Fri, August 9 • 8:30 am - 9:30 pm

Fri, August 16 • 8:30 am - 9:30 pm

Fri, August 23 • 8:30 am - 9:30 pm

Fri, August 30 • 8:30 am - 9:30 pm

Hide Dates

Find More

Description

Save
To save to your favorites you must login first.
Join us for Friday flow on the Town Square! Located just south of Brio, this introductory yoga class focuses on strength, conditioning, and flexibility. It’s free to attend and open to the public, ages 13+, and conducted by instructors from Life Time Fitness. Bring your mat and join us for fitness and fun in the sun!

Find More

Yoga on the Square

map

Yoga on the Square

Claim this listing

Report as closed

Submit New Event

Registration

Forgotten Password?

X
To save to your favorites you must login first.
Login Here
X
You must be logged in to use this feature.