Through The Vines: A Seasonal Journey

Description

Save
To save to your favorites you must login first.

A site-specific installation created by the artists at Applied Imagination will invite guests to explore the lights, sights, and sounds of the four seasons with a series of vine arches made of natural plant materials. Pass through the lively bright blooms of spring, transition to the warmth and vitality of summer, wander through the rich hues and crisp air of fall and then finally experience the tranquility and serene beauty of winter.

Explore the ever-changing tapestry of nature’s cycle within this captivating exhibit installation.

Details

Sat, Jul 20 • -

Franklin Park Conservatory and Botanical Gardens • 1777 E. Broad Street, Columbus 43203

Central

Events Dates

Sun, Jul 21 All Day

Mon, July 22 • All Day

Tue, July 23 • All Day

Wed, July 24 • All Day

Thu, July 25 • All Day

Fri, July 26 • All Day

See More Dates

Sat, July 27 • All Day

Sun, July 28 • All Day

Mon, July 29 • All Day

Tue, July 30 • All Day

Wed, July 31 • All Day

Thu, August 1 • All Day

Fri, August 2 • All Day

Sat, August 3 • All Day

Sun, August 4 • All Day

Mon, August 5 • All Day

Tue, August 6 • All Day

Wed, August 7 • All Day

Thu, August 8 • All Day

Fri, August 9 • All Day

Sat, August 10 • All Day

Sun, August 11 • All Day

Mon, August 12 • All Day

Tue, August 13 • All Day

Wed, August 14 • All Day

Thu, August 15 • All Day

Fri, August 16 • All Day

Sat, August 17 • All Day

Sun, August 18 • All Day

Mon, August 19 • All Day

Tue, August 20 • All Day

Wed, August 21 • All Day

Thu, August 22 • All Day

Fri, August 23 • All Day

Sat, August 24 • All Day

Sun, August 25 • All Day

Mon, August 26 • All Day

Tue, August 27 • All Day

Wed, August 28 • All Day

Thu, August 29 • All Day

Fri, August 30 • All Day

Sat, August 31 • All Day

Sun, September 1 • All Day

Mon, September 2 • All Day

Tue, September 3 • All Day

Wed, September 4 • All Day

Thu, September 5 • All Day

Fri, September 6 • All Day

Sat, September 7 • All Day

Sun, September 8 • All Day

Mon, September 9 • All Day

Tue, September 10 • All Day

Wed, September 11 • All Day

Thu, September 12 • All Day

Fri, September 13 • All Day

Sat, September 14 • All Day

Sun, September 15 • All Day

Mon, September 16 • All Day

Tue, September 17 • All Day

Wed, September 18 • All Day

Thu, September 19 • All Day

Fri, September 20 • All Day

Sat, September 21 • All Day

Sun, September 22 • All Day

Mon, September 23 • All Day

Tue, September 24 • All Day

Wed, September 25 • All Day

Thu, September 26 • All Day

Fri, September 27 • All Day

Sat, September 28 • All Day

Sun, September 29 • All Day

Mon, September 30 • All Day

Tue, October 1 • All Day

Wed, October 2 • All Day

Thu, October 3 • All Day

Fri, October 4 • All Day

Sat, October 5 • All Day

Sun, October 6 • All Day

Mon, October 7 • All Day

Tue, October 8 • All Day

Wed, October 9 • All Day

Thu, October 10 • All Day

Fri, October 11 • All Day

Sat, October 12 • All Day

Sun, October 13 • All Day

Mon, October 14 • All Day

Tue, October 15 • All Day

Wed, October 16 • All Day

Thu, October 17 • All Day

Fri, October 18 • All Day

Sat, October 19 • All Day

Sun, October 20 • All Day

Mon, October 21 • All Day

Tue, October 22 • All Day

Wed, October 23 • All Day

Thu, October 24 • All Day

Fri, October 25 • All Day

Sat, October 26 • All Day

Sun, October 27 • All Day

Mon, October 28 • All Day

Tue, October 29 • All Day

Wed, October 30 • All Day

Thu, October 31 • All Day

Fri, November 1 • All Day

Sat, November 2 • All Day

Sun, November 3 • All Day

Mon, November 4 • All Day

Tue, November 5 • All Day

Wed, November 6 • All Day

Thu, November 7 • All Day

Fri, November 8 • All Day

Sat, November 9 • All Day

Sun, November 10 • All Day

Mon, November 11 • All Day

Tue, November 12 • All Day

Wed, November 13 • All Day

Thu, November 14 • All Day

Fri, November 15 • All Day

Sat, November 16 • All Day

Sun, November 17 • All Day

Mon, November 18 • All Day

Tue, November 19 • All Day

Wed, November 20 • All Day

Thu, November 21 • All Day

Fri, November 22 • All Day

Sat, November 23 • All Day

Sun, November 24 • All Day

Mon, November 25 • All Day

Tue, November 26 • All Day

Wed, November 27 • All Day

Thu, November 28 • All Day

Fri, November 29 • All Day

Sat, November 30 • All Day

Sun, December 1 • All Day

Mon, December 2 • All Day

Tue, December 3 • All Day

Wed, December 4 • All Day

Thu, December 5 • All Day

Fri, December 6 • All Day

Sat, December 7 • All Day

Sun, December 8 • All Day

Mon, December 9 • All Day

Tue, December 10 • All Day

Wed, December 11 • All Day

Thu, December 12 • All Day

Fri, December 13 • All Day

Sat, December 14 • All Day

Sun, December 15 • All Day

Mon, December 16 • All Day

Tue, December 17 • All Day

Wed, December 18 • All Day

Thu, December 19 • All Day

Fri, December 20 • All Day

Sat, December 21 • All Day

Sun, December 22 • All Day

Mon, December 23 • All Day

Tue, December 24 • All Day

Wed, December 25 • All Day

Thu, December 26 • All Day

Fri, December 27 • All Day

Sat, December 28 • All Day

Sun, December 29 • All Day

Mon, December 30 • All Day

Tue, December 31 • All Day

Wed, January 1 • All Day

Thu, January 2 • All Day

Fri, January 3 • All Day

Sat, January 4 • All Day

Sun, January 5 • All Day

Hide Dates

Description

Save
To save to your favorites you must login first.
A site-specific installation created by the artists at Applied Imagination will invite guests to explore the lights, sights, and sounds of the four seasons with a series of vine arches made of natural plant materials. Pass through the lively bright blooms of spring, transition to the warmth and vitality of summer, wander through the rich hues and crisp air of fall and then finally experience the tranquility and serene beauty of winter. Explore the ever-changing tapestry of nature’s cycle within this captivating exhibit installation.

Through The Vines: A Seasonal Journey

map

Through The Vines: A Seasonal Journey

Claim this listing

Report as closed

Submit New Event

Registration

Forgotten Password?

X
To save to your favorites you must login first.
Login Here
X
You must be logged in to use this feature.